9th May 2015 – Good Riddance

It’s been 9 years since the last Good Riddance album and this was an eagerly anticipated release for me. I’m a big fan of their blend of melodic hardcore punk rock. It’s brash, powerful, socially aware and always welcome on my turntable.

Now I saw some great looking coloured vinyl available for this one, but to be honest with the shipping costs from Fat Wreck it’s insane to justify it. So I opted for an eBay seller and although it came on standard black vinyl, I’m definitely more interested in the fact that I have the album rather than the colour of the vinyl itself.

goodriddance-peaceinourtime-LP

Check Good Riddance out here: http://grpunk.com/

9th May 2015 – Good Riddance

Leave a Reply

